Talladega CollegeTalladega CollegeTalladega CollegeTalladega College
Talladega CollegeTalladega CollegeTalladega CollegeTalladega College
Official Athletic Site Of The
Talladega College Tornadoes
Talladega College Athletic Staff
Administration
Wilberto Ramos ImageWilberto RamosAthletic Directorwramos@talladega.edu256-761-8757
CJ Combs ImageCJ CombsAdministrative Assistantcjcombs@talladega.edu
Kevin Herod ImageKevin HerodEligibility Director/Assistant ADkrherod@talladega.edu256-589-2001
Demond Walker ImageDemond WalkerAssistant AD/SIDdlwalker@talladega.edu256-761-6411
Athletic Trainers
Demond Walker ImageDemond WalkerAthletic Trainerdlwalker@talladega.edu256-761-6411
Men's Basketball
Matt Cross ImageMatt CrossHead Coachmcross@talladega.edu
Baseball
Wilberto Ramos ImageWilberto RamosHead Coachwramos@talladega.edu256-761-8757
Jeffrey De La ConchaAssistant Coachjeffreydelaconcha@hotmail.com
Luis SanchezAssistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Kevin Herod ImageKevin HerodHead Coachkrherod@talladega.edu256-589-2001
Ashawnte Hawkins ImageAshawnte HawkinsAssistant Coachashawntehawkins@talladega.edu
Softball
CJ Combs ImageCJ CombsHead Coachcjcombs@talladega.edu
Lindsey Javins ImageLindsey JavinsAssistant Coach
Men's Golf
Kevin Jennings ImageKevin JenningsHead Coachkjennings@talladega.edu256-761-6136
Men's Soccer
Eddie Collado ImageEddie ColladoHead Coach ecollado@talladega.edu256-761-6290
Volleyball
Malik Jones ImageMalik JonesHead Coachmalikjomes@gmail.com404-536-0944
Women's Soccer
Eddie Collado ImageEddie ColladoHead Coach ecollado@talladega.edu256-761-6290
Men's Track & Field
Malik JonesHead Coachmalikrjones@gmail.com404-839-5891
Women's Track & Field
Malik JonesHeas Coachmalikrjones@gmail.com404-839-5891
JV Baseball
Jeffrey De La ConchaHead Coach jeffreydelaconcha@hotmail.com
JV Women's Basketball
Ashawnte HawkinsHead Coach ashawntehawkins@talladega.edu