Talladega CollegeTalladega CollegeTalladega CollegeTalladega College
Talladega CollegeTalladega CollegeTalladega CollegeTalladega College
Official Athletic Site Of The
Talladega College Tornadoes
Talladega College Athletic Staff
Administration
Wilberto Ramos ImageWilberto RamosAthletic Directorwramos@talladega.edu256-761-8757
Kevin Herod ImageKevin HerodEligibility Director/Assistant ADkherod@talladega.edu256-589-2001
Demond Walker ImageDemond WalkerAssistant AD/SIDdlwalker@talladega.edu256-761-6411
Athletic Trainers
Demond  Walker ImageDemond WalkerAthletic Trainerdlwalker@talladega.edu256-761-6411
Men's Basketball
Matt Cross ImageMatt CrossHead Coachmcross@talladega.edu
Hellion Knight ImageHellion KnightAssistant Coach256-761-6411
Baseball
Wilberto Ramos ImageWilberto RamosHead Coachwramos@talladega.edu256-761-8757
Women's Basketball
Tarniesha Scott ImageTarniesha Scott Interim Head Coachtscott@talladega.edu501-772-3616
Kevin Herod ImageKevin HerodAssistant Coachkherod@talladega.edu256-589-2001
Men's Golf
Kevin Jennings ImageKevin JenningsHead Coachkjennings@talladega.edu256-761-6136
Men's Soccer
Emanuel Stephens ImageEmanuel StephensHead Coachestephens@talladega.edu256-761-6206
Softball
CJ Combs ImageCJ CombsHead Coachcjcombs@talladega.edu
Women's Soccer
Emanuel Stephens ImageEmanuel StephensHead Coachestephens@talladega.edu256-761-6206
Men's Track & Field
Perry Brown ImagePerry BrownHead Coachpjbrown@talladega.edu270-792-4507
Desmund RossAssistant Coachtctrack@talladega.edu
Women's Track & Field
Perry Brown ImagePerry BrownHead Coachbjbrown@talladega.edu270-792-4507
Desmund RossAssistant Coachtctrack@talladega.edu