Talladega CollegeTalladega CollegeTalladega CollegeTalladega College
Talladega CollegeTalladega CollegeTalladega CollegeTalladega College
Official Athletic Site Of The
Talladega College Tornadoes
Talladega College Athletic Staff
Administration
Wilberto Ramos ImageWilberto RamosAthletic Directorwramos@talladega.edu256-761-8757
Kevin Herod ImageKevin HerodEligibility Director/Assistant ADkrherod@talladega.edu256-589-2001
Demond Walker ImageDemond WalkerAssistant AD/SIDdlwalker@talladega.edu256-761-6411
Perry Brown ImagePerry BrownAssistant AD/ Intramuralspjbrown@talladega.edu270-792-4507
Athletic Trainers
Demond Walker ImageDemond WalkerAthletic Trainerdlwalker@talladega.edu256-761-6411
Men's Basketball
Matt Cross ImageMatt CrossHead Coachmcross@talladega.edu
Hellion Knight ImageHellion KnightAssistant Coach256-761-6411
Baseball
Wilberto Ramos ImageWilberto RamosHead Coachwramos@talladega.edu256-761-8757
Women's Basketball
Kevin Herod ImageKevin HerodHead Coachkrherod@talladega.edu256-589-2001
Softball
CJ Combs ImageCJ CombsHead Coachcjcombs@talladega.edu
Lindsey Javins ImageLindsey JavinsAssistant Coach
Men's Golf
Kevin Jennings ImageKevin JenningsHead Coachkjennings@talladega.edu256-761-6136
Men's Soccer
Eddie ColladoHead Coach Ecollado35@aol.com561-856-8859
Volleyball
Malik Jones ImageMalik JonesHead Coach404-839-5891
Women's Soccer
Eddie ColladoHead Coach Ecollado35@aol.com561-856-8859
Men's Track & Field
Perry Brown ImagePerry BrownHead Coachpjbrown@talladega.edu270-792-4507
Desmund RossAssistant Coachtctrack@talladega.edu
Women's Track & Field
Perry Brown ImagePerry BrownHead Coachbjbrown@talladega.edu270-792-4507
Desmund RossAssistant Coachtctrack@talladega.edu