Top Stories

Mon, Oct 02 - [Women's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Wed, Oct. 18
Volleyball vs
Clark Atlanta University - Lost 3-0
Tue, Oct. 17
Women's Soccer at
University of Montevallo - Lost 7-0
Mon, Oct. 16
Volleyball at
Dillard - Lost 3-1
Sun, Oct. 15
Women's Soccer at
Oakwood University - Lost 5-1
Sat, Oct. 14
Volleyball at
Tougaloo College - Lost 3-0
Thu, Oct. 12
Volleyball at
Rust College - Won 3-0
Wed, Oct. 11
Women's Soccer at
Bob Jones University - Lost 13-0
Tue, Oct. 10
Volleyball at
Judson College - Won 3-0
Mon, Oct. 9
Volleyball at
Miles College - Won 3-1
Volleyball vs
Alabama-Huntsville - Lost 3-0
Tri-Match
Sat, Oct. 21
Volleyball vs
Xavier - 1PM CT
Women's Soccer at
Agnes Scott - 1PM CT
Sun, Oct. 22
Women's Soccer at
(22) Georgia Gwinnett College - 12PM CT
Mon, Oct. 23
Volleyball vs
Southern University at New Orleans - 6PM CT
Thu, Oct. 26
Men's Basketball vs
Oakwood University - 7:30PM CT
Live Stats
Women's Basketball vs
Oakwood University - 5:30PM CT
Fri, Oct. 27
Men's Basketball vs
College of Coastal Georgia - 7:30PM CT
Faulkner Classic
Women's Basketball vs
Life University - 1PM CT
Faulkner Classic
Sat, Oct. 28
Men's Basketball vs
Selma University - 3PM CT
Faulkner Classic
Women's Basketball vs
Selma University - 1PM CT
Faulkner Classic
Mobile Home | Full Site
X